City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City Council 2015 

About Reno City Council 

The Reno City Council is made up of seven people elected to make policy decisions for Reno City government. The City Council sets priorities, approves the budget, and addresses issues facing our community.

City Council Meetings

Regular City Council meetings take place in the City Council Chamber at City Hall, 1 East First Street, and begin at 10 a.m. Directions. Watch live meetings, view agendas, minutes and staff reports online at Reno.Gov/Meetings. Council meetings replay on Charter Cable channel 194.

Do you have a comment about an item on a Council Meeting agenda? Use our online Public Comment Form

City Council Members



Hillary Schieve

David Bozien


David Bobzien

Jenny Brekhus

Ward 1

Jenny Brekhus

Naomi Duerr

Ward 2

Naomi Duerr

Oscar Delgado

 Ward 3

Oscar Delgado

Paul Mckenzie

Ward 4

Paul McKenzie

Neoma Jardon

Ward 5

Neoma Jardon


*To view Agendas and Minutes from past meetings, please click the Event title.

Reno City Council & Redevelopment Agency Board meeting

Return to full list >>