Biggest Little City

Arts & Culture Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The purpose of the Reno Arts & Culture Commission is to serve as the official advisor to the City of Reno on matters related to the cultural life of the community. 

City of Reno Arts & Culture Members are listed below:

Megan Berner, Chair
Sharon Honig-Bear, Vice-Chair
Dave Aiazzi
Doug Erwin
Dana Hatjakes
Nettie Oliverio
Geralda Miller
Maria Partridge
Nancy Pearl
Colin Robertson

Councilmember Naomi Duerr, City Council Liaison

The Arts & Culture Commission is now accepting applications for new members!  Apply to be a part of the Arts & Culture Commission at this link:  Online Boards & Commissions Application.

View Full Site